Skip to content

Collaborate with an Open Source project and win 5000$

March 31, 2011

I participated in Google Summer of Code 2009, and that was the way I started working on PostGIS and GDAL. Now, I’ve been selected as mentor in Google Summer of Code 2011. In this page you can see my project and other related ones, with Pierre Racine as proposed mentor.

Do you want to collaborate in an Open Source project? Contact me by e-mail or leave a comment here. This summer could be a great summer of code!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

